Access Keys:

 
 
St Brigidís Primary School, Mountfield

Welcome

Thank-you for taking the time to visit our website! Here you can find out all about our school, see what’s happening and look at the children’s work. You will also find some useful and important information. As you view the pages you will get a feel of what we are aiming to achieve at St Brigid’s Primary School. Our Governors and staff take the responsibility for your child’s education very seriously and make every effort to ensure that each individual pupil receives the highest standard of teaching possible.

Be The Best You Can Be!

Upcoming Events...

Wednesday, 24th April 2024
Mrs Sweeney Music - Singing & Tin Whistle
Thursday, 25th April 2024
Cash for Clobber Collection
Irish (KS2) (2.15)
Friday, 26th April 2024
Credit Union collection
Blitz @ Healy Park
Sunday, 28th April 2024
Abseiling
Monday, 29th April 2024
Musical Pathways
Wednesday, 1st May 2024
Mrs Sweeney Music - Singing & Tin Whistle
Thursday, 2nd May 2024
Irish (KS2) (2.15)
Friday, 3rd May 2024
Credit Union collection
Sunday, 5th May 2024
DTIM Masses (12.00)
Monday, 6th May 2024
May Bank Holiday
 
Click CEOP
 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest News

19th Apr 2024
Children in Year 5,6 & 7 travelled to Carrickmore on Friday 19th April to take...
 
 
 
 
18th Apr 2024
We are delighted to announce that staff, parents and friends of St Brigid's will...
 
 
 
 
16th Apr 2024
A huge congratulations to all our children who participated in Art & Design,...
 
 
 
 
 

St Brigids Playschool Mountfield

Facebook

Twitter

 

Email Subscribe