Access Keys:

 
 
St Brigidís Primary School, Mountfield

Welcome

Thank-you for taking the time to visit our website! Here you can find out all about our school, see what’s happening and look at the children’s work. You will also find some useful and important information. As you view the pages you will get a feel of what we are aiming to achieve at St Brigid’s Primary School. Our Governors and staff take the responsibility for your child’s education very seriously and make every effort to ensure that each individual pupil receives the highest standard of teaching possible.

Be The Best You Can Be!

Upcoming Events...

Wednesday, 29th May 2024
Mrs Sweeney Music - Singing & Tin Whistle
Thursday, 30th May 2024
Irish (KS2) (2.15)
Friday, 31st May 2024
Credit Union collection
Saturday, 1st June 2024
First Holy Communion (12 noon Corpus Christi)
Sunday, 2nd June 2024
DTIM Masses (12.00)
Monday, 3rd June 2024
Musical Pathways
Wednesday, 5th June 2024
Mrs Sweeney Music - Singing & Tin Whistle
Thursday, 6th June 2024
Fan the Flame
Irish (KS2) (2.15)
Friday, 7th June 2024
Credit Union collection
Monday, 10th June 2024
Musical Pathways
P7 Induction Day to Secondary/Grammar Schools
 
Click CEOP
 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest News

20th May 2024
As part of the Year 3&4 topic 'Splish, Splash, Splosh' children got the opportunity...
 
 
 
 
17th May 2024
Maths trails not only help children improve their maths skills but also provide...
 
 
 
 
16th May 2024
We were delighted to welcome Anne Gormley to work with our Year 7s on a New Beginnings...
 
 
 
 
 

St Brigids Playschool Mountfield

Facebook

Twitter

 

Email Subscribe